Who we are: our people

National Executive Committee Members
Co-conveners: Revd. Peter Weeks (Synod of Vic/Tas) & Hannah Reeve (Synod of NSW/ACT)
Treasurer: Mel Krollig (Synod of SA)
Secretary: Jason Masters (Synod of NSW/ACT)
Website/Membership: Damien Stevens-Todd (Synod of Vic/Tas)
Archives: Rev. Dr. Robert Stringer (Synod of Vic/Tas)
Open and Affirming Congregations: Hannah Reeve (Synod of NSW/ACT)
Assistant Secretary: Jason Masters (Synod NSW/ACT)

State/Territory Representatives
NSW/ACT: Rev. Margaret Mayman & Warren Talbot
Tas/Vic: Seeking expressions of interest…
SA: Riki Owens-Bennett
WA: Seeking expressions of interest…
Qld: Ken Moala (Synod of QLD)
NT: Seeking expressions of interest…